Slow motion replay. Som do dia #5

Spotify acho que foi o melhor App já inventado. E Nele tu procrastina em vez de ir dormir. E quando percebe, redescobre ou reescuta sons velhos absurdamente fodas. Afinal, tu nao passa de um replay em câmera lenta do que já foi um dia.

The more I see, the less I know

About all the things I thought were wrong or right

And carved in stone

So, don’t ask me about, war, religion, or God

Love, sex or death because
Everybody knows what’s going wrong with the world

But I don’t even know what’s going on in myself
Everybody knows what’s going wrong with the world

I don’t even know what’s going on in myself
You’ve gotta work out your own salvation

With no explanation to this earth we fall

On hands and knees we crawl

And we look up to the stars and we reach out and pray

To a deaf, dumb and blind God who…


Pics by cotidanofc

Deixe um comentário